How do I delete my Monster account

Click Account Settings in the left menu.Click the Manage Account tab and click the Delete My Account button.Confirm that you would like to Delete your account.

How do I permanently delete my Monster account?

  1. Log in to Monster.com using your email and password or your Facebook account. …
  2. Click the “Cancel membership” link at the bottom of the page if you want to close the account. …
  3. Click the “Yes” button if you are absolutely certain you want to close your Monster.com account.

How do I remove my resume from Monster?

Therefore, we keep the personal information you provide us until you tell us not to keep it any longer, or we will delete it on a periodic basis if you have not logged into your account for three years or more. (You may call 1-800-MONSTER to ask us to remove your information.

How do I delete my Monster Singapore account?

If you wish to delete or close your account or account profile information altogether, please contact us at [email protected] to contact us. An email will be sent to you to confirm that your personal information has been deleted.

How do I change my email address on Monster?

  1. Step 1: Login to your MonsterInsights account area: MonsterInsights Login Area.
  2. Step 2: Click the icon next to Contact Info:
  3. Step 3: Change your email associated with your account:

How do I change my notice period on Monster?

Changing the notice period in the Monster profile is so simple, login in to your monster profile, and click on my profile option, now go to the work experience section and click on add or edit experience option and change the notice period.

Does Monster com charge a fee?

Monster is a job portal that’s completely free for candidates. Monster never charges candidates in either cash or kind. So, if anyone says they are calling on behalf of Monster and ask you for money or your bank or credit card details, do not entertain them at all.

How can I delete my Naukri account permanently?

To deactivate your Naukri account, go to ‘Communication and Privacy’ in the ‘Settings’ page. Here, select ‘Not looking for job right now’ and select ‘Deactivate till next login”. Was this article helpful?

How do I hide my profile on Monster?

For many job seekers, the combination of a public resume and Privacy Plus is the preferred way to conduct a confidential job search. To use Privacy Plus, click the Privacy Plus link on on the My Monster menu bar after you post your resume. You can then select and block companies from finding your public resume.

How do I delete my glassdoor account?

Click the Glassdoor Profile icon on the upper right-hand side of the page. Click Account Settings in the drop-down menu. Scroll to the bottom of the Account Settings page. Click Close Account.

Article first time published on askingthelot.com/how-do-i-delete-my-monster-account/

How do I unsubscribe from Monster emails?

You can unsubscribe from Monster emails at any time. Visit the notification settings page to adjust your preferences. Note that we will always send you account-related emails.

Can you see who viewed your resume on Monster?

You can see how many views in monster’s resume section but I don’t think you can see who viewed your resume. Dice shows number of views and offers a premium advantage subscription that will tell you who looked at your resume recently, I have no experience with it so I don’t know how accurate it is.

How do I get my resume off the Internet?

Click on the Profile icon located on the top right-hand corner of the site. Click Resumes in the drop-down menu. Click the Trash can icon to delete an uploaded resume. Note: If you delete a resume that you have used to apply to a job, know that once the resume is removed from Glassdoor the employer may not receive it.

How do I edit my monster profile?

  1. Go to the Monster home page (see Resources below) and click the link to “Log in.” …
  2. Enter your username and password in the blanks provided. …
  3. Click on “Update Account” to see your personal and professional details.

How do I edit my monster com?

Sign in to your Monster account by entering your email address and password and activating the “Sign-in” button. Skip to the link in the page header containing your first and last name. Select “Edit Profile” from the dropdown list. Your profile information is organized into sections that can be edited independently.

Is posting a job on Monster free?

Yes, you can post a job on Monster for free when you sign up for a free trial for one of our monthly value plans. Depending on your hiring needs, you can post up to five jobs for free with a Premium subscription.

How can I delete my Monster account in India?

If you wish to delete or close your account or account profile information altogether, please contact us at [email protected] to contact us. An email will be sent to you to confirm that your personal information has been deleted.

What is Monster com All About?

Monster is a global online employment solution for people seeking jobs and the employers who need great people.

Does Monster sell your information?

Private resumes will not be visible in Monster’s resume and profile database, but information we acquire about you from a public website may be visible. You may still use your private resume to apply online to a job.

How do I get a job in notice period?

myNoticePeriod.com lets you find best jobs while serving notice period, India’s first and only job portal for expedited jobs during notice period. Job seekers and candidates post their profile and resume to make best job choice. Recruiters find jobseekers ready to be hired and join in short notice.

How can I update my notice period in Naukri?

  1. Step 1:- Go to Naukri.com and login with your email id and password.
  2. Step 2:- Now click on Edit Profile option on top right side of the browser.
  3. Step 3:- Now come to the employment section and click on edit symbol.

How can I delete my shine account?

If you are no longer interested in Shine, the app for daily self-care, please reach out to [email protected] with the email you used to sign-up and a member of our team can help with deleting your account.

How do I activate my monster profile?

Select the “quick links” menu in the upper right hand corner. Select “Advanced Search” Click on the Monster India tab. Select the job board account and click “Enable Session”

How do I Unprivate my CV on indeed?

Changing the visibility of your CV to public or private If you would like to change the visibility of your CV, first sign in to your account and navigate to your Indeed CV. To the right of your CV, you will have the option to make your CV public or private.

How do I delete my profile from Linked In?

To delete your account, visit the LinkedIn website, point to your profile picture icon at the top right corner of the page, and click “Manage” next to Privacy & Settings. Scroll down on the Account page and click “Closing Your LinkedIn Account” under Subscriptions.

How can I delete Naukri account from mobile?

To deactivate your Naukri account, go to ‘Communication and Privacy’ in the ‘Settings’ page. Here, select ‘Not looking for job right now’ and select ‘Deactivate till next login”.

How do I permanently delete my Indeed Account 2019?

  1. Click the Close My Account link.
  2. You will see a confirmation window. If you are certain that you would like to proceed, click on Close my account. Please note that this is an irreversible action and cannot be undone.

Can I remove my company from Glassdoor?

Because workplace transparency and job aggregation is a core part of our mission, we can’t agree to remove your company from Glassdoor if you ask us to do so. Glassdoor provides a forum for candid discussion about what it’s like to work for any employer our job seekers want to know about.

How do I hide my profile on Glassdoor?

Go to your profile. Select Profile. Select the Manage Profile gear icon. To set your profile visibility, select Viewable by Employers or Hide from Employers.

How do I remove my salary from Glassdoor?

Click Contributions in the drop-down menu. On the left-hand side of the page, click the type of contribution you wish to delete. Click Delete to delete your contribution. Allow up to 24 hours for your contribution to be removed completely from Glassdoor.

How do I cancel my monster job?

  1. Click on the name at the top right and choose ‘Account Settings’
  2. Click on the ‘Cancel membership’ link.
  3. Click ‘yes’ on the summary/review page.
  4. Click on the button ‘Cancel Your Account’